We Are Here To Help…

Ashland Office

1480 Carter Avenue, Ashland, KY 41101 Phone: 606-329-2890 or 800-926-6184 Fax: 606-329-0018

Community Care Center

2330 Pollard Road, Ashland, KY 41101 Phone: 606-329-0767 Fax: 606-329-0791

Ironton Office

2029 South 3rd Street Ironton, OH 45638 Phone: 740-532-8841 or 800-717-1050            Fax: 740-532-8843

 

Susan Hunt, Executive Director 606-329-1890, ext. 111 shunt@chospice.org

Janet Wire, Director of Medical Records 606-329-1890, ext. 120 jwire@chospice.org

Charlotte Horn, Director of Finance and Operations                                                606-329-1890, ext. 112 chorn@chospice.org

Leigh Ann Hamilton Director of Social Services 606-329-1890, ext. 126 lhamilton@chospice.org

Mandy Medinger, Director of Human Resources 606-329-1890, ext. 142 amedinger@chospice.org

Lori Ison, Director of Quality and Education 606-329-1890, ext. 119 lison@chospice.org

Sandy Zerkle, Director of Clinical Services 606-329-1890, ext. 123 szerkle@chospice.org

Andrea Arnett, Director of Volunteers             606-329-1890, ext. 117  aarnett@chospice.org

Please Contact Me

Name *
Name
Phone *
Phone